Poster Presentation

So it seems I may have overstretched my research on the archiving process a little bit (3000 words and counting) so to take a break from the metadata elements and glossary tables I decided to work on a sample poster for another assignment.

This is one of the three methods for dissemination I chose. I have never actually designed a poster for presentation before so it really needs a bit of tweaking but you get the idea.This poster refers to my MPhil research from many moons ago. I’m still editing my dissertation for publication so I will link my completed research in the coming months. For anybody interested in what a corn-drying kiln is, and their importance to early medieval agriculture I have some papers uploaded to my Academia page.

Poster
Leave a Reply

